wortweit-Familie

Sabine Aigner

Autorin

aigner_sabine@hotmail.com

Christine Auer

Autorin

kontakt@christineauer.at

Klaus-Jürgen Bauer

Autor und Illustrator

office@bauer-arch.at

Michael Beisteiner

Autor

michibei@hotmail.de

Sandra Brezina

Illustratorin

sandra.brezina@gmx.at

Ruth Anne Byrne

Autorin

ruth@byrne.at

Friedrich Felix

Autor

friedrich@eidaxlcombo.at

Joanna Galant

Autorin

joanna.wilda@gmail.com

Ida Häusser

Autorin

ida.haeusser@gmx.de

Carola Hesse

Illustratorin

nordlicht2050@gmail.com

Sabi Kasper

Autorin

autorin@sabikasper.at

Lisa Maria Kerschbaumer

Autorin

lisa.kerschbaumer@educa.cc

Sabine Krammer

Autorin

werbeagentur.krammer@telering.at

Heinrich Landolt

Autor

heinrichlandolt@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Leeb

Illustratorin

office@bartrice.at

Kristin Loras

Autorin und Illustratorin

kristin.loras@wortweit-verlag.at

Alex Nemec

Illustrator

alex@nemec.org

Michael Nix

Illustrator

michael.nix@gmx.at

Elisabeth Ornauer

Autorin

elisabeth@ornauer.at

Oskar Pointecker

Illustrator

oskar@ivnet.co.at

Evi Psaltidi

Illustratorin

evi.psaltidi@gmail.com

Ralf Raabe

Autor

ralf.raabe@gmx.de

Nicole Maria Reif

Autorin

nicole.reifhelmer@me.com

Anna Reiss

Autorin

mail@anna-reiss.de

Sabina Sagmeister

Autorin

+43 664/318 81 91

literatur@sabina-sagmeister.com

Nikolaus Schermann

Illustrator

schermannn@a1.net

Susanne Schillinger

Autorin

s82.schillinger@gmail.com

Sonja D. Stern

Autorin

sonja_hawle@yahoo.de

Frank Tiedemann

Autor

frank.tiedemann@hamburg.de

Silja Topfstedt

Autorin

silja@topfstedt.de

Julia Wagner

Autorin

kontakt@juliawagner.eu

Tatjana Venus

Autorin

office@tatjana-venus.com

Ulrike Zeinzinger-Felkel

Autorin

Ulrike-Felkel@hotmail.com